Skip to content

November 2007 meeting

“IDQ Webinar” Teleconference with Dr Thomas C. Redman — November 9, 2007 , 11:00 am New York City Time

We are pleased to announce that  Dr. Thomas C. Redman will be our distinguished guest for the  November "IDQ Webinar" teleconference for IAIDQ members and their colleagues. The event takes place on Friday  November 9th , 11:00am New-York City time.

We will not discuss a book or article, but will have a lively conversation, focused on providing answers to your  data quality questions.

The session will run 1 hour beginning at 11am New York time, 4pm London time,  midnight Manila time.  For different time zones please see Meeting Time in Other Zones at: timeanddate.com.

About  Dr. Thomas Redman

Dr Thomas C. Redman,  co-founder of IAIDQ,  started Navesink Consulting Group in 1996 after conceiving and heading the Data Quality Lab at AT&T for several years.  Tom has written numerous articles and authored the seminal books on data quality.  He is the leading inventor of practical techniques to help organizations improve amidst the explosion of data (and data quality problems) created in the Information Age.