Skip to content

May 2007 meeting

Date and Time:

Time zone Meeting start time
Wellington NZ 03:00 Sat 5 May 2007
Sydney Australia 01:00 Sat 5 May 2007
Manila Philippines 23:00 Fri 4 May 2007
Mumbai India 20:30 Fri 4 May 2007
Western Europe 17:00 Fri 4 May 2007
UK - Ireland 16:00 Fri 4 May 2007
UTC 15:00 Fri 4 May 2007
USA East Coast 11:00 Fri 4 May 2007
USA West Coast 08:00 Fri 4 May 2007
Other time zones (time and date.com)
Meeting duration: 60 minutes

Theme:

The IAIDQ book club is pleased to announce a special program for our May 4th meeting.

Mr. David Loshin will be our distinguished guest in a facilitated “IDQ Webinar” teleconference for IAIDQ members.

David Loshin is internationally recognized as an expert in Information Quality and the author of the books “Enterprise Knowledge Management — The Data Quality Approach,” (Morgan Kaufmann, 2001) and “Business Intelligence: The Savvy Manager's Guide” (Morgan Kaufmann, 2003).  He hosts an expert channel at the Business Intelligence Network, serves on the Editorial Board of, and provides a monthly column for DM Review magazine, and is a quarterly featured columnist for the Data Administration Newsletter.