Skip to content

November 2006 Book club meeting

Date and Time:

Time zone Meeting start time
Wellington NZ 09:00 Wed 15 November 2006
Sydney Australia 07:00 Wed 15 November 2006
Manila Philippines 04:00 Wed 15 November 2006
Mumbai India 01:30 Wed 15 November 2006
Western Europe 21:00 Tue 14 November 2006
UK - Ireland 20:00 Tue 14 November 2006
UTC 20:00 Tue 14 November 2006
USA East Coast 15:00 (3pm) Tue 14 November 2006
USA West Coast 12:00 (12n) Tue 14 November 2006
Other time zones (time and date.com)
Meeting duration: 60 minutes

 

Articles or Books Selected:

Information Stewardship: Accountability for Information Quality [PDF]

by Larry P. English

A Comprehensive Approach to Data Quality Governance [PDF]

by Dr Thomas C. Redman

Reading guide:

See the November 2006 Reading Guide (IAIDQ members only) to help you prepare for the meeting.

Phone Numbers to call:

The phone numbers and PIN will be sent to members who have subscribed to join the Book Club.