Skip to content

October 2006 meeting

Date and Time:

Time zone Meeting start time
Wellington NZ 08:00 Wed 11 October 2006
Sydney Australia 06:00 Wed 11 October 2006
Manila Philippines 04:00 Wed 11 October 2006
Mumbai India 01:30 Wed 11 October 2006
Western Europe 22:00 Tue 10 October 2006
UK - Ireland 21:00 Tue 10 October 2006
UTC 20:00 Tue 10 October 2006
USA East Coast 16:00 Tue 10 October 2006
USA West Coast 13:00 Tue 12 September 2006
Other time zones—World meeting planner
Meeting duration: 60 minutes

 

Articles or Books Selected:

PRACTICAL DATA STEWARDSHIP STRUCTURES

by Diby Malakar

http://www.tdan.com/i035hy02.htm

Ensuring Data Quality through Data Stewardship

by Claudia Imhoff

http://www.dmreview.com/editorial/dmreview/print_action.cfm?articleId=659

Data Stewardship in Action

by Don Carlson

http://www.dmreview.com/editorial/dmreview/print_action.cfm?articleId=5144

DATA STEWARD ROLES & RESPONSIBILITIES

by Robert S. Seiner

http://www.tdan.com/i033fe01.htm

 

Reading guide:

See the October 2006 Reading Guide (IAIDQ members only) to help you prepare for the meeting.

Phone Numbers to call:

The phone numbers and PIN will be sent to members who have subscribed to join the Book Club.